13 Apr 2019

Wait & Return EP

'She Taught Me How To Fly’ (The Reflex Revision) is released today on 12” coloured vinyl as part of the ‘Wait & Return EP’ for Record Store Day UK 2019.
“As a remixer and a DJ, my aim is to keep the integrity of the song whilst taking it to a different place. It’s often challenging, but ultimately rewarding when the listener rediscovers a familiar song that has been brought into a new light’ (The Reflex).
Watch the full official video here. 
The EP will be released digitally on the 26th April.

12 Apr 2019

'Wait And Return EP' is released tomorrow, exclusively for Record Store Day UK 2019!

The limited edition 12" coloured vinyl EP can be found in independent record stores, featuring remixes by The Reflex and Richard Norris. The EP will be made available digitally on April 26th.
A1. ‘She Taught Me How To Fly’ (The Reflex Revision)
A2. ‘Keep On Reaching’ (The Reflex Revision)
B1. ‘Black & White Sunshine’ (Richard Norris Remix)
For more info on #RSD19 click HERE 

27 Mar 2019

NGHFBs To Play Roskilde Festival

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds have just announced they'll be playing Denmark's Roskilde Festival on Saturday, July 6th 2019! Get your tickets HERE

25 Mar 2019

NGHFB's To Play Five Points Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA

CALIFORNIA… Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds have announced that they will play Five Points Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA, alongside The Smashing Pumpkins on August 29th 2019! To access the artist pre-sale on March 26th click here at 10am PT: and use the password: MOUNTAIN. General sale tickets are available via the same link, Friday, March 29th at 10am PT.

11 Mar 2019

NGHFB's Facebook Messenger

We’ve noticed that lots of you are now using Facebook Messenger... and that it might be the easiest way of ensuring important NGHFB’s news reaches you.
If you’re not on there yet, signing up to NGHFB’s Messenger will ensure that you can skip Facebook timeline ‘noise' to get only key messaging* such as release dates, tour dates and exclusive competitions**
You can sign up HERE 
* We promise to NEVER spam you.
** There may be one of these coming up soon!